Buffalo Bills Staff

Terry Pegula Owner/CEO
Kim Pegula Owner/President, Pegula Sports and Entertainment (PSE)
Russ Brandon Managing Partner and President
Doug Whaley General Manager
Chuck LaMattina EVP of Finance & Business Operations, PSE
Brent Rossi EVP of Marketing & Brand Strategy, PSE
Frank Cravotta EVP of Creative Services, PSE
Mark Preisler EVP of Media & Content, PSE
Bruce Popko EVP of Business Development, PSE
David Wheat Chief Administrative Officer
Scott Berchtold Sr. VP of Communications
Marc Honan Sr. VP of Media & Content
Jim Overdorf Sr. VP of Football Administration
Gregg Brandon General Counsel
Dan Evans VP of Information Technology
Gretchen Geitter VP of Community Relations
Andy Major VP Operations and Guest Experience
Erica Muhleman VP Corporate Partnerships
Bill Munson VP of Government Relations and External Affairs
Toni Addeo Executive Assistant (President)
Kristy Boncal Assistant to the Sr. VP of Media & Content & Media Relations Dept.
Celinda Santiago Mathews Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer
Andrea Turton Admin. Asst. (Community and Government Relations)
Gail Zielinski Admin. Asst. (Sr. VP of Football Admin.)
Ralph Wilson, Jr. Founding Owner (1959-2014)
Rex Ryan Head Coach
Rob Ryan Assistant Head Coach/Defense
Greg Roman Offensive Coordinator
Dennis Thurman Defensive Coordinator
Danny Crossman Special Teams Coordinator
Bobby April III Linebackers
Karl Dunbar Defensive Line
Mike Giuliani Coaching Assistant
Aaron Kromer Offensive Line
Sanjay Lal Wide Receivers
David Lee Quarterbacks
Anthony Lynn Assistant HC/Running Backs
D’Anton Lynn Defensive Assistant
Tim McDonald Defensive Backs
Pat Meyer Football Operations Consultant
Chris Palmer Senior Offensive Assistant
Jason Rebrovich Outside Linebackers
Eric Smith Special Teams Assistant
Kathryn Smith Quality Control-Special Teams
Tony Sparano
Tight Ends
Jeff Weeks Assistant Defensive Line
Jason Vrable Offensive Quality Control
Laura Young Assistant to the Head Coach
Jim Monos Director of Player Personnel
Paul Lancaster Director of Player Engagement
Kelvin Fisher Director of College Scouting
Chuck Cook National Scout
Doug Majeski National Scout
Marcus Cooper College Area Scout
Brian Fisher College Area Scout
Matt Hand College Area Scout
Shawn Heinlen College Area Scout
C.J. Leak College Area Scout
Tom Roth College Area Scout
Pete Harris BLESTO Scout
Rob Hanrahan Director of Pro Personnel
Jason Barbarino Personnel Assistant
Gerald Dixon Pro Scout
Kevin Murphy
Pro Scout
James Trapp Assistant Director of Player Engagement/Team Chaplain
Bo Taliaferro College Scouting Assistant
Casey Weidl Manager of Football Operations
Bud Carpenter Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Chris Fischetti Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Shone Gipson Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Jon Hernandez Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist
Greg McMillen Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Eric Ciano Head Strength and Conditioning
Hal Luther Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Dan Liburd Strength and Conditioning Assistant
Jason Oszvart Strength and Conditioning Assistant
Mark Loecher Strength and Conditioning Assistant
Jeffrey Mazurek Director of Equipment Operations
Randy Ribbeck Assistant Equipment Manager
Spencer Haws Assistant Equipment Manager
Scott More Equipment Assistant
Greg Estes Video Director
Wesley Burnard Assistant Video Director
Dexter Carlo Video Assistant
Mike OShea Video Assistant
Don Purdy Director of Football Administration
Michael Lyons Director of Analytics
Kevin Meganck Director of Football Operations
Peter Linton System Analyst
Josh Feine Director of Corporate Sales
Neal McMullen Director of Corporate Sales
Chris Costanzo Director of Premium Seating
Ryan Guerinot Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Daniel McCarthy Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Ashley Meganck Manager of Corporate Sales
Melissa Palgutt Manager of Suite Services
Kelley Van Ness Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Sara Petrone Senior Project Coordinator
Dawn Chilcott Business Development Coordinator
Barb Evans Director of Human Resources
Julie Lantaff Director of Business Operations
Amanda Shevchuk Manager of Business Operations
Chris Jenkins Executive Director of Media Relations
Kevin Kearns Media Relations Coordinator
Chris Fanelli Media Relations Assistant
Preston Teague Director of Community Relations and Youth Football
Marlon Kerner Director of Alumni
Meghan Hess Manager of Community Relations
Jazmyn Haywood Community Relations Coordinator
Josh Dziurlikowski Controller
Sondra Bridge Payroll Manager
Kris Gregory Accounting Manager
Michelle Greis Accounts Payables Manager
Travis Scott Staff Accountant
Shaun Handley Manager of IT
Brianna Avedisian Support Specialist
Mary Clare Burzynski System Analyst
Stan Snuszka Advanced Support Specialist
Crystal Jowdy Support Specialist
Bob Schumacher Network Engineer
Gregg Pastore Senior Director of Digital Media
Nancy Laroche Director of Marketing
Rachel Licata Digital Business Development Manager
Anna Stolzenburg Social Media Coordinator
Kelly Baker Content Marketing Coordinator
Stephen Asposto Senior Director of Broadcast Operations
Jeff Matthews Director of Broadcasting
Mike Adamek Senior Producer
Simon Tuckey Videographer/Editor
Chris Brown Bills Insider
John Murphy Play-by-play / Host
Jay Harris Multimedia Producer
Alexandra Vitale Multimedia Associate
Dr. Leslie Bisson Medical Director
Dr. Marc Fineberg Team Orthopedist
Dr. Andrew Cappuccino Team Orthopedist - Spine
Dr. Tom White Team Internist
Dr. Greg Hudecki Team Dentist
Christopher Clark Senior Director of Security
Paul Sortisio Director of Security
Marty McLaughlin Security Manager
Matt Hunter Senior Director of Stadium Operations
Joe Frandina Director of Construction Management
Aaron Ramella Head Groundskeeper/Director of Grounds
Dave Boehm Construction Management
Bob Schatz Assistant Director of Stadium Operations
Barb Bork Operations Associate
Tom Christen Operations Associate
Bill Connell Operations Associate
Keith Hargraves Operations Associate
Dennis Mill Operations Associate
Steve Mount Operations Associate
Erick Pierce Operations Associate
Greg Przywara Operations Associate
Joseph Selapack Operations Associate
Jim Willibey Operations Associate
Russ Zink Operations Associate
Andrew Wagner General Maintenance
Rick Morrow Mailroom
Sally Cataldo Admin. Asst. (Stadium Operations)
Scott Lasker Director of Guest Services
Emily Herr Coordinator of Event Services
Caitlin Lewandowski Coordinator of Guest Services
Zach Rutkowski Coordinator of Event Operations & Guest Experience
Chris Colleary Executive Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Mike Ciechoski Senior Director of Ticket Sales
Debbi Cummins Ticket System Director
Chris Holland Assistant Director of Ticket Sales
Pat Mathews Assistant Director of Customer Service
Matt Patrone Assistant Director of Account Services
Sharon Hart Account Service Manager
Sean O'Brien Manager of Premium Services
Don Sheldon Account Service Manager
Sara Beth Fisher Ticket Sales Manager
John Landi CRM Administrator
Nicholas Beardi Ticket Sales Account Executive
Mike Carroll Ticket Sales Account Executive
Ricky Ferrell Ticket Service Account Executive
Cannon Loudermilk Ticket Sales Account Executive
John Ricotta Ticket Service Account Executive
John Paul Sfeir Ticket Sales Account Executive
Jessica Laudico Premium Service Coordinator
Stephen Minichiello Account Service Coordinator
Joe Vogl Account Service Coordinator
Danielle Gaddis Customer Service Representative
Andy Levulis Customer Service Representative
Zach Richards Customer Service Representative
Demario Rhodes Customer Service Representative
Chris Smith Customer Service Representative
Angela Filipski Ticket Sales & Service Coordinator
Andrew Keller Ticket Operations Assistant